Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Pattern 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Training Day Thursday 2 September (school closed to pupils)
Training Day Friday 3 September (school closed to pupils)
School Opens Monday 6 September
Half Term Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October inclusive
School Re - opens Monday 1 November
Training Day Friday 19 November
School Closes Friday 17 December
Spring Term 2022
Training Day Tuesday 4 January (school closed to pupils)
School Opens Wednesday 5 January
Half Term Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February inclusive
School Re - opens Monday 28 February
School Closes Friday 8 April
   
Summer Term 2022
School Opens Monday 25 April
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May (school closed to pupils)
Training Day Thursday 5 May (school closed to pupils)
Half Term Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June inclusive
School Closes Thursday 21 July
   

Please note that training days may be different at local schools, and you should double-check before booking holidays what they are.

REMINDER:
Please ensure you arrange family holidays during school holiday periods as term time Leave of Absence can only be granted in exceptional circumstances.

  • Music Mark
  • Ready to Learn | Ready for Life
  • Ofsted
  • Warwickshire County Council
  • WCC Safeguarding
  • WIncKS