Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Pattern 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019
Training Day Monday 2 September (school closed to pupils)
Training Day Tuesday 3 September (school closed to pupils)
School Opens Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 28 October- Friday 1 November inclusive
School Re - opens Monday 4 November
School Closes Friday 20 December
Spring Term 2020
Training Day Monday 6 January (school closed to pupils)
School Opens Tuesday 7 January
Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February inclusive
School Re - opens Monday 24 February
School Closes Friday 3 April
Summer Term 2020
School Opens Monday 20 April
Training Day Thursday 7 May (school closed to pupils)
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8 May (school closed to pupils)
Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May inclusive

School Closes

Friday 17 July

Please note that training days may be different at local schools and you should double check before booking holidays what they are.

REMINDER:
Please ensure you arrange family holidays during school holiday periods as term time Leave of Absence can only be granted in exceptional circumstances.

Icon

Goodyers End Primary School
Bowling Green Lane
Bedworth
CV12 0HP

Icon

02476364448

Icon

admin2634@welearn365.com