Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Holiday Pattern 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020
Training Day Tuesday 1 September (school closed to pupils)
Training Day Wednesday 2 September (school closed to pupils)
School Opens Thursday 3 September
Half Term Monday 26 October- Friday 30 October inclusive
School Re - opens Monday 2 November
School Closes Friday 18 December
Spring Term 2021
Training Day Monday 4 January (school closed to pupils)
School Opens Tuesday 5 January
Half Term

Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February inclusive

School Re - opens Monday 22 February
School Closes Thursday 1 April
Summer Term 2021
School Opens Monday 19 April
Training Day Thursday 6 May (school closed to pupils)
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3 May (school closed to pupils)
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 1 June inclusive

School Closes

Tues 20 July (Wednesday 21 July is a training day so closed to pupils)

Please note that training days may be different at local schools and you should double check before booking holidays what they are.

REMINDER:
Please ensure you arrange family holidays during school holiday periods as term time Leave of Absence can only be granted in exceptional circumstances.

Icon

Goodyers End Primary School
Bowling Green Lane
Bedworth
CV12 0HP

Icon

02476364448

Icon

admin2634@welearn365.com